Post Agenda for January 26, 2017 Special Called Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Members Present:

Chairman Lee Tubbs
Commissioner Mark Higgs
Commissioner Tony Hullender
Commissioner Barbara Johnson
Commissioner Tammy Cole
Commissioner Melissa Holcombe

Members Absent: None

Prior to the start of the meeting, newly appointed Commissioners Tammy Cole and Melissa Holcombe took their oaths as Commissioners.

- 1. Commission voted to approve the minutes from the December 22, 2017 meeting.
- 2. Commission voted to approve the request by RBC, LLC.
- 3. Commission voted to adjourn.

•

.